Berkeley Chamber Performances

Trio 180


Tuesday 22 April 2014

Ann Miller, violin
Nina Flyer, cello
Sonia Leong, piano

Last appearing on our series as the New Pacific Trio, Trio 180 performs two well-loved selections, Beethoven's Op. 1 No. 1 and Dvorak’s "Dumky" trio, along with a new piece composed especially for this group by Berkeley composer Cindy Cox. The talented ensemble promises us an engaging evening not to be missed.

[Tickets and Information]


LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN: Trio Op. 1 No. 1 in E-flat major
ANTONIN DVORAK: Trio No. 4 in E Minor, "Dumky"

Click here for music by Trio 180


Copyright © 2017 Berkeley Chamber Performances All rights reserved.