Berkeley Chamber Performances

Ensemble San Francisco


12 January 2016

Mingjia Liu, oboe
Rebecca Jackson, violin
Matthew Young, viola
Kevin Rivard, horn
Jonah Kim, cello
Christine McLeavey Payne, piano

This diverse group of passionate high-caliber musicians performs consistently fresh and exciting concerts that feature a variety of instrumental combinations. Expanding beyond its core string quartet, tonight’s ensemble will be complemented by French horn and oboe.

Ensemble San Francisco's website

[Tickets and Information]


W.A. Mozart: Oboe Quartet in F Major K. 370
Samuel Barber: Cello Sonata Op. 6
Benjamin Britten: Phantasy Quartet Op. 2
Johannes Brahms: Horn Trio Op. 40


Copyright © 2017 Berkeley Chamber Performances All rights reserved.